My Actifit Report Card: September 9 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Today I moved around while watching my Panthers win game 1 of the 2018 football season! 👏😀👍❤

Last night after midnight I did do some moving around to my usual playlist of fast music. But I was tired from a full day of winter volleyball yesterday so I went to bed earlier than usual.

Today I got up and got ready for game day in the NFL! Week 1, my team the Carolina Panthers were up against the hard to beat Dallas Cowboys. According to Bing, my go to search engine, my Panthers had a 55% chance to win. Bing was correct! We had a 16 to 0 lead after the first half. Our Star Quarterback Cam Newton played very well and ran in a touchdown. Not only can he pass but he can also run the ball!

Of course Dallas was not going to lie down. They came out in the second half looking a little bit better but still only managed to score 8 points. So the Panthers win, 16 to 8!!! 😀👍

I had the phone in my hand as I was cheering and jumping around as I enjoyed the game. I hope you all had a great weekend and I look forward to seeing your activity posts! ❤

10040
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office

Sort:  

Holy cow! So many steps! I need to catch up! I’m having trouble getting it to work .

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10040 steps!
You also received an 4.26% upvote via @actifit account.

That is a the most fun workout you've been having until now. Great workout.

Posted using Partiko Android

Safe and healthy as usual. I like it 😆

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78