My Actifit Report Card: October 15 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I didn’t do much today. I was busy working on more posts. And I went for a run. Yesterday I went to the fair which was fun. But I ended up burning my mouth on some butter beer so I was slightly low energy today. Because eating is kind of hard. Have you ever had a bad mouth burn? Annoying aren’t they? Haha I’ll be fine though. at least the pumpkin lights they put up were super cool!

2632
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Yay more posts are soon to come! :)
Ooo the fair sounds fun, sucks that you burnt your mouth... Looks like limited kissing the fiance since it would be more annoying when you do. Hehe ;)
I have burnt my mouth in the past, felt like my mouth was peeling and was sore/annoying for a while.

I'll have to Google butter beer and find out why it's hot. When I think beer, I think Ice Cold! 😃

But yeah I have burned my mouth or tongue on hot food or coffee. I'm almost exclusively a microwave cook, that is all the skillz I have in cooking, and sometimes the food doesn't look as hot as it actually is! No fun to have a burnt mouth. 😧. Hope yours heals fast! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s like a Harry Potter thing. Just a hot drink hehe it’s pretty good when it doesn’t burn lol . Ugh noooo I hate that lol. Thank you! You need to sharpen those cooking skills lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

@kaylinart I learned something NEW Today, I had No Idea what Butter Beer was now I know. I might have to try one............

You definitely should hehhe just don’t make my mistake .

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, I hate it when I burn my mouth or tongue!

Right? It’s the worst

Posted using Partiko iOS

The thing that’s the worst about a bad mouth burn?

Not being able to taste your food properly for days afterwards! 😔😔😔

Right? It sucks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yep ,have had mouth burns from hot salsa. It's a pain in the arse so I can sympathize :)

Aww yeah it’s no fun

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14