My Actifit Report Card: September 21 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Went to work, also went for a nice run! It was a ton of fun! This app works better and better everyday and I can’t wait to see other features they come out with. I’m also learning how to crotchet washcloths so that’s been fun! Have you learned any new hobbies lately? What are some things you’d like to learn?

10965
Daily Activity

Sort:  

????This app works better and better everyday....????
Strange. It still works all the same for me . No changes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10965 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.70% upvote via @actifit account.

Thank you !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello, you got an free Upvote From ZinoTCE Bot,Feel Free To Provide Support to help other Steemians (delegrate Steem Power or Send Some Steem !).

Glad to see you up and doing dear. 10k steps plus is no joke

Congratulations and good job.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice report keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

good going! And when we have hobbies that make us sit - like Steem and crochet - this is a great way to keep real with how much we really move LOL

-clap clap Clap!- Really NICE Number there! :)

I hope we get to see pics of your handmade washcloths, and if you posted them already, sorry I missed them. I'm waiting for my ride to water volleyball at the moment or else I'd look back at all your recent posts. :)

This is probably the last day, Summer is over. :( Now I will switch to weight lifting and I also want to learn some yoga so that might be my new hobby.

Also always learning new programming skills. I work in a very niche area of app development for custom features in private social networks, but I'm trying to learn more about web design so I don't have to subcontract that part out. I set up a test website to practice on, and I promote cat posts from here, on there!

http://www.funnycutecats.com/

So if you like cute cats, have a look :)

Really you do hard work..good to see your progress now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83