Actifit Ulog 24May19 || Essential OilssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Heya SteemVerse

My friend came over today to share her new business with me. She had got herself into essential oils and apparently based on the oils I pick with my eyes closed will tell me my ailments.

I picked Frankincense, Orange, Juniper and Lemon. I am need of some positivity amongst other things the oils told her. She made me a blend of the 4 oils in Jojoba and I am to use it the next 3 days or so.

oil magic.png

It was an interesting experience. While she did her demo and then the reading, I bounced on the ball. She wasn’t entirely pleased with that.

How was your day?

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated
Free Online Apps Used: Canva.com, ezgif.com

sign off gif.gif

@FreeWriteHouse || @SteemitMamas || @OneLoveDTube || PowerHouseCreatives ||@TheAlliance || @Qurator || @DRisers


kaerpediem gif.gif



11888
Daily Activity,House Chores

Sort:  

ahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

"she wasn't entirely pleased by that"

well doesn't she know? time is valuable - you must multi-task!

i had never heard about that with closing your eyes and choosing! how interesting!!!! reminds me kinda like the cravings that you get when you're pregnant... trusting that your body is telling you what you need!

sorta? hahahaha

I had to, not easy getting to 10k if I am just hanging out at home 😅

Yes, exactly like that
Like the body tells you what you need
I am going to try this blend and see how it works
I am always game for a pick me up 😊
For tonight I got me some reading your comments 🥰

I'm curious if that blend really works!!! Hehehe I love inhaling essential oils... Mmmmm so addicting lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I need one for memory before anything
Now for the life of me can’t remember all my issues
Must be all that bouncing 🤪

But so true, she opened her box and the house started smelling so good

Glad to have seen more of your face and all. Joy

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hehehhee did you see that I am.not anonymous anymore?? But you remember...you saw my face! ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. It was special. A privilege. It will touch me forever

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

That is so cool! One of my friends who used to be on this site, who I met somewhere else does essential oils and she made me my very own. I cannot tell you how shocked I was at the ingredients that she used and how well it suited me. There really is a lot that I don't know about them but I would love to learn.

I hope you are having a wonderful spring and a beautiful upcoming weekend!

!tip

My friend had very bad eczema
And she has tried many different remedies and therapies
And finally this has worked for her
She is now a true believer

I am happy with my blend
I am supposed to rub it i me after a bath
Supposed to last me 3 days
But it smells so good I am thinking of how to stretch it hahaha

We have no Spring in Malaysia
Just sun rain sun rain and then lotsa rain 😊
It is all good
Trust your days are good too ❤️

Hey dear, my day was really slow.. Good to see, that you are using fitbit... Essential oil is kinda interesting for me, I never use them before... Thank you for using @actifit...

rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

I would love a slow day
Enjoy them 😊
Yes, those who believe in them swear they cure all sorts of ailments
Sinus, migraine, gives you energy, lifts your mood ... all kinds
I don’t know much about them but they do smell heavenly 😊

Wow sounds amazing.. Please if possible share review and picture of it and please mention me there..

Posted using Partiko Android

I only got a sample
Depending on the oils, some can be a little pricey
Maybe I will get my friend to do it on video for me
And if she says on I will definitely tag you 😘

🎁 Hi @kaerpediem! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday At The Air Show - Part Ll Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you for gracing #ulog. Learn about some more fun aspects to ulogging by reading this short guide

You can also ulog on https://ulogs.org

I also invite you to become a 'certified ulogger'. Join this discord

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you Terry for continuously reminding me
I need to get to it and will before the end of this month 😅
Hope you are well

You gotta be kidding me! First on the Fitbit thingy and now this. We must be connected with some sort of telepathic energy. 😂 I literally just did some research on essential oils today. I am interested on trying them with kiddos and myself too. Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Or perhaps just this energy that’s sweeping the world bringing us some plant energy 😊

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 73.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11888 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.36% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you thank you :D

Get one more so she can bounce together with you😊

Posted using Partiko Android

That is a brilliant idea hahahaha

I think essential oils are great! I just used some recently for a new batch of homemade bug spray. I have a diffuser that I need to use more often to make it smell nice and give benefits, too. I can totally see you sitting there bouncing on the ball and it makes me smile! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, EO really has a following
And they do smell heavenly

Hi @kaerpediem!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.865 which ranks you at #4095 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 4094).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 483 contributions, your post is ranked at #154.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you for the updates and the encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28