Ulog: My Actifit Report Card: November 11 2018: We All Get There

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hi There,

Nothing much happened today. It was raining for most part of the day. It was a day to chill and just listen to the pitter patter.

So other than the usual, and asome writing for Nanowrimo, I really didn’t feel like doing anything more. Not even cook. We are out. But that got me walking some.

Trust you had a productive day 😊

I spy with my camera eye

532C4996-1BBA-4C97-AA46-45E2244DE02F.gif



3671
Daily Activity

text15.png

All Images and Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

muj9rlcyes.png

With Much Love,


text15.png

❤️Part of these Tribes with Pride ❤️

SB_new.png

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @kaerpediem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

It rained here too so I didn't do much. Thanks for the donation, surprised and appreciated...

Rain makes you feel like just chilling right....
You are most welcome
It's very small but hoping enough of us get together to make it happen :)

It is hard to recover after visits and Holidays. But you will get your mojo back!!

I will, I can , I must ... haha
That's my mantra
And I have a bad habit of procrastinating until I absolutely cannot but this time if I do that I think I will fail...
Got one more visit from the other brother today and then it's all systems go
Thank you for the encouragement @freewritehouse <3

Yay!! And you are a fast typer and have ideas flowing - I have read your freewrites. Byn has already shot past the 50,000 words and I know people who have done the whole thing in the last few days. For me, that is too stressful. I am trying to get ahead LOL (marianne)

I know right?
When I read Byn was now going for 90k ... I was gobsmacked

But yes, I will get this done by hook or crook
And you can too @mariannewest.... though I don't know how you doing it and still have the prompts and freewritehouse/nanowrimo posts going... You are in a class of your own <3

beautiful camera eye, very interesting ❤ love your fitness score

hahaha
Thank you so much @ykdesign <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29