You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 21 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

This bench would be my place to relax and enjoy the scene for a while. Very nice sunrises - I can't get enough of them ;) - and the "artwork" is interesting ;)

Now I know what you meant yesterday - this eagle would have been so very cool to photograph with a longer lens, but you made the best of it and this shot is great.

Sort:  

Thanks, I haven't edited the photos I got with my 24-240 lens yet hopefully they are better than with my cell phone or I will look silly LOL

You're welcome 😆
You have had your 24-240mm lens with you? Great! I'm sure they will be even better than the iPhone photo, which is really good too.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope so I still haven't got to them maybe this afternoon after the dentist

Believe me, go to the dentist and think of beautiful Eagle close-up headshots 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh I will I always let my mind wonder while at the dentist, I will think of eagles of long exposures by the beach like

When your mind is somewhere else, then you don't hear the drill 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

My Mind was wondering all over but I still heard the drill but luckily todays was not bad at all

Wow, I haven't seen this image on Partiko - beautiful and such a smooth sea :)

NO one has it is one I am going to use in my evening actifit post ;)

Good morning JJ,
I meant, Partiko didn't show it to me in your comment either. Later at home I saw it on the computer - beautiful 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14