You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: January 22 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Well done my friend for giving it a go and reaching the 5000 target. It isn't easy to make a new habit, especially one that requires effort. My advice is to not worry about the bigger totals that some of us get, just set your own goals and run your own race. 5k is a great target and it will get easier in time.

1 little tip that helps me is to put in your head that each AFIT token is $0.10 . Will they be worth 10 cents each one day -- who knows. But I find it helps me to push a little more so I don't miss out.

Best of luck and I look forward to watching your progress.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow! Thanks a lot for the advices, I needed them for sure!🙏💯

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87