My Actifit Report Card: February 6 2020

in #actifit4 years ago

Hi everyone! I just want to share how I got my acitivity count for today. Early in the morning I went to the kitchen to boil some eggs. After preparing to work, I walked to buy some fruits before going to our office. At 10:30am, I had a meeting at the project site nearby so I walked going there and going back to office. At the office I sometimes walked back and fourth to rest room, also roaming around to answer phone calls and have discussions with other colleagues which also contributes this number. My activity ends with walking going home. This is how I reach the acrivity count. Thank you and GOD bless everyone. Happy actifitness!

2449
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97