Actifit plus Curation: "Rain" | Original piano music by Drewley

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

actifit_jazz (1).jpg

Actifit post-HF20. I tracked my activity yesterday through the app but ended up not posting anything since I thought I won't be able to post yet. Still, tokens or no, I'm happy I still stuck with the routine. I also took this chance to check out how many Resource Credits (RC) posting, upvoting and editing will use up. Conclusion: seems like not a lot lol.


Each day, aside from my Actifit report card, I'll try to share one amazing content that I found recently to make each post unique. And for today, here's an original piano music by Drewley.

Steemit Open Mic Week 104 - “Rain” (Original Piano Piece)

He's a brilliant pianist and I especially liked the soothing sound of this composition. It really felt like Rain - steady rain that washes away ill feelings. Of course, this amazing video is not mine. Go check out his post!





5149
Daily Activity, Dancing

Sort:  

Wala talaga akong kabalak-balak mag upvote comment or post dahil dyan sa HF20 na yan e. Pero I just did comment dahil sa dancing na nakita ko. Hahaha 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha. Tama. Tipid-tipid muna sa activities. Sablay talaga yang HF20. May nag-react talaga sa dancing 🤣

Wow, dancing! 😂😄 Wala bang pa video? 😅

Malay ba natin kung Baby Shark yan 🤣Walang bidyo lol

You dance??? Deymmm... 😂😂😂

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 20 Actifit tokens for attaining 5149 tracked activity!
You also received an 0.95% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84