You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Howdy sir JJ! Dang, I think actifit is too easy for you, you don't even have to try! lol. Great photos though, love all of them.
Also, congratulations on the League this week, an sbi share is heading your way in a few minutes.

Sort:  

Thanks for the SBI share and this last week or two getting my daily step goal has been easy for me but that’s not always the case lol 😂

You are very welcome jj! Well, it seems like in the bitter cold winters up there it would be hard but you still seem to walk alot in the winter. Were you doing actifit in the winter?

I stil try and ge my steps in during winter, but it is so easy to go over my goals inthe warmer months for sure, and i have Ben on actifit for 70 days so not through winter lets see how i do next winter

Are you still going to be working at your present position next winter? I bet there's only a few days that you wouldn't want to be out walking as far as dangerous to your health. But I guess that depends on how bad the winter is there.

Yes I will be working this coming Winter, and I think I got my step goal in most of last winter even though I was not doing actifit then, the city is real good and clearing the sidewalks so they are not icy and dangerous, the time I am less likely to get it is if the Air Quality in Summer gets bad and then I limit my time outdoors and hence my steps decline

Oh I never thought about that, the air quality issue. How often does that get bad enough to be concerned?

Not to often fortunately but at this time it climbs up yesterday by the time I was leaving the city it was getting bad but for most of the day it was only moderate that’s part of why I moved out to CT the air quality there is generally always good

Oh very good, so you used to live IN NYC?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70