My Actifit Report Card: May 15 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I am getting married
I will not be able to contact you, forget me as a dream and yes I want you to leave me with your hands.
I just want to see your love for any reason, you say that you can not see me as someone else. Understand your test of love.
You will sit in the doli or you will not sit. You know I have been given to trapes that I do not talk to you but do not stop doing it.
The other way, the sound of the sound was coming, you are crying, man does not cry, man is very strong tomorrow tomorrow is my rain and you have to come and if you do not come, I will understand you never loved me two minutes The silence and continuous sounds of the sound was heard ....
You do not tell me that I should leave you myself because I can not. I will die. I will kill my conscience, how will I answer her questions..You also said that you will not be someone else besides me, then you will lose my name so why today?
You also said that you would not die if you all missed you.
Yes, Omir I remember one of my words, so you are calling me and see how much I'm going to come
I will wait ..
It is a matter of fact that it is a matter of fact that it is a matter of fact that it is not a matter of fact. .
She arrived in the bride's room ....
I'm looking very beautiful!
He said Sanaa while ...
Sanaa ... sounds like Amir's voice is attracted immediately. Look how much color I have come for colorful, I will be very happy in Amir, I am telling you a hug
Look, I wrote it so cute.
I am very happy to know
I wish you came and completed ...
Happy to say who you are
You are fighting yourself, you can not live without me.
But I am happy in Omir
I love the father's trap more than love .....
I will die. Do not talk plagiarely
Nobody dies for anyone ..
I knew he'd die but I was looking for it. Listen to me when you have a marriage, stay close to me so that you can hear my confession.
I did not know if I wanted to cry, but I did not get tears. I wanted to smile, because I did not feel lazy because I had told Amir that maybe it was difficult to survive now.
O my love for love
But remember to die even if I die
I'm sorry.
Your marriage is accepted by the grandfather of Dr. Faraz. I was asking Sanaa.
Umir was standing on the left side of Sanaa ....
Yes
Sana's voice was feeling fighter but she was answering ...
Do you accept it?
Maulvi Sahib asked again
Sana said that ....
Tears were falling continuously on the shoulders of Sanaa
But she was aging it ...
Do you accept it?
Maulvi Sahib asked again
Suddenly Sana was silent, Saina's mother shouted to her quietly and shouted her and she fell on the sofa to the ground.
Sana's lips, her lips were sealed on her lips, kept her lips moving smoothly. The lips left lips, the boy was dead, even though Sana was over.
image


12905
Running
Height
172 cm
Weight
72 kg
Body Fat
55 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
42 cm

Sort:  

Congratulations @janijani! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 56.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12905 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.00% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12