My Actifit Report Card: September 18 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I am back for @actifit. Actually, I always had my Actifit app on. But last Saturday, I am unable to post it here after the strong typhoon which left us without power supply. While last Sunday, I am on Discord and I forgot to post my activity count for the day. Yesterday, the steem nodes are down so I am unable to post again.

So how are my activities for the day?

  • Daily activity
    This is my usual activity everday. I walked around the house, and did some stuff.

  • House chores
    I did my chore which is washing the dishes, and I did other chores as well. Of course, my phone is with me while doing my chores.

  • Running
    I did some running inside the house but it's minimal.

  • Walking
    Walking is very common for a day. When you do walking, you are spending some calorie.

  • Others
    I did push-ups, sit-ups, and a new device used for exercise.



1602
Daily Activity, House Chores, Running, Walking
Height
158.496 cm
Weight
59.8 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
83.82 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76