Actifit.io | Get Fit & Earn Rewards!

in #actifit5 years ago

Today I wanted to talk about the Actifit decentralized application, its utility and my excitement about it.

First, if you don't know Actifit.io is a dApp on the steem blockchain, which tracks and rewards daily activity like steps taken. More than that though, this application enables you to journal your daily activity, recording detail about your workout that day, as well as weight, body fat, and measurements.

Actifit.io | Blockchain Fitness Tracker that PAYS!

1114.png

Conclusion:

If you follow me on Steemit, you have already seen me post using the Actifit application and for what it is, I am very happy with it. I want to monitor my fitness and I like having a journal with which to track my progress, Actifit.io offers me both, AND I earn some cryptocurrency tokens at the same time...

Whether these tokens will ever be significantly priced is beside the point, because being and Actifit user I earn steem from Actifit's once a day upvote of my content using their app.

So it pays steem, and it pays AFIT tokens, all while providing me a functional and helpful service, that is good enough for me.

That is all for today, thanks guys for your time and attention. Have an awesome day and God bless.

1112.png

1113.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hi @infidel1258!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.455 which ranks you at #17180 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 90 places in the last three days (old rank 17090).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 207 contributions, your post is ranked at #193.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34