My Actifit Report Card: April 29 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Last day of Easter vacations in my hometown Thessaloniki. Time for a walk at the Paralia and an opportunity to burn some of Sunday's accumulated fat.

26393
Walking

Sort:  

sexy umbrellas :O

I really wonder what did you think ...

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 51.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 26393 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 10.20% upvote via @actifit account. 9.05% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @iliasdiamantis!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.391 which ranks you at #2445 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 27 places in the last three days (old rank 2472).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 230 contributions, your post is ranked at #149.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Your score is really impressive. Do you use fitbit or phone sensors?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. Maybe today I went little too far. But the weather was good and I have eaten too much lamb. I use fitbit's counter.

Posted using Partiko Android

That was my guess. Otherwise this software is uncomfortable to use ((

Posted using Partiko Android

It has some limitations but I use since August and overall I find it solid. And you cannot argue with the rewards. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

That's true ))) But I have no fitbit, so ... my results are too bad

Posted using Partiko Android

No sorry... I use Actifit counter which is more sensitive than phone's counter. Just make sure the app stays open.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is my main problem - to keep it open. I forget to run it. Besides, I don't carry the phone everywhere with me, and in the gym it also don't know about my activity. Such a pity.

I never share my activity reports. Are they rewarded by some other proprietary tokens?

Posted using Partiko Android

yes, they have their token which is called AFIT and soon you can exchange it for steem or fiat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34