I am applying to be an Actifit Mentor

in #actifit5 years ago

A few days ago I saw @rosatravels' post about Actifit mentorship and I got very excited! :) I love @actifit and how it made me much more productive and active in the past 8 months!
I love the competition and all the stats that @stats-generator publishes every day! After reading about Actifit mentorship I realized that one thing that would make using Actifit even more fun would be if I could compare and compete with as much of my friends as I could!
And becoming Actifit mentor is an amazing chance to invite all of them here and get rewarded for that at the same time! :)
actifit.png
Up until this day I logged in 146 activities and earned more than 10K AFIT tokens. I am more than happy with my results but I also have plans to reach that top10 of all time activity count in 2019 :)
If you've never heard about Actifit, you can read about it and join us here
@art4soul, @invisusmundi, @hopfarmnc, @celsius100, @michaelluchies come and join me ;)

Sort:  

@homesteadit, thank you for your application. Welcome on board to be one of the Actifit mentors.

Congratulations @homesteadlt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89