Actifit

in #actifit4 years ago

image.png

Well it has been over a month since I stopped sending my Actifit daily post to Steemit, it seems that this is no longer possible you must have to do some other stuff to be able to stay active there. I was doing good before the lock downs I was getting a lot of AFIT coins every day, I have more than 20,000.

But all of a sudden I couldn't post it, the system had been changed seems it was now based on Hive, I asked around and at last got an answer from mcfarhat, he said I should go on Discord and then ask for instructions there. Actually I didn't like that, instructions should be clearly stated on the apps homepage. So I just decided to quit using it, I have already sold the 10 AFIT Tokens I had so I am through with Actifit, sad because I liked the App, but that is the way things go. I wish I could find a way to gamble the 20,000 coins I have.

Now I have to look for some other App, I have heard about Sweat but it seems that one isn't ready for my country yet, maybe it never will be. But I do know something else will come out. It isn't that I am in a hurry after all we are still in lock down so even 1,000 steps is difficult to make.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80