My Actifit Report Card: October 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hi all! No 5k activity from today unfortunately. I went to the supermarket and got me some food. Walked a bit in the store. Then unexpectedly a friend called to get a drink. That's what I am going to do now. Have a nice day! And now on to the artwork of the day. It's called "Kingdom Of Heaven": kindom.jpg

2013
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

Hope you have a good time with your friend 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

It was nice :)

I hope you're taking just ok to be still able to drive🤣🤣🤣🍻🍺

Posted using Partiko Android

I successfully arrived home :)

Interesting statute!

Yeah. Still not sure how to relates to the title of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34