My Actifit Report Card: juni 22 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I am posting this in Steemit because I just get a strange error while trying to post from Actifit.

So today was quite warm, and it was Midsummers day so most places where closed, but I did get ahold of a power outlet for a while to charge, and I also took a long bus ride to Norrtälje on a bus with USB charging onboard, so I did get some power in my phone and powerbank.

I also caught up with all comments that I was unable to answer yesterday, and I will try my best to catch up on everything else tomorrow.

And I took a walk and made my low pullups for seven77, and here are some pictures.

So I went down to the canal between Kungsholmen and the mainland and did my low pullups in the outside gym along the walkway, and yeah the scooters never give up. 😱😱

Then I crossed the canal and went past Karlbergs Castle.

Continued under the railway tunnel and through Vasastan and to Valhallavägen (Valhalla Street), where I took the bus to Norrtälje and back.

These where taken from the bus.

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and sleep well.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

Photos above by Erik Gustafsson

Screenshot_2019-06-22-23-56-08.png

Sort:  

Your post has been manually rewarded.
You've been accordingly rewarded 63 AFIT tokens, as well as an Actifit upvote.
rulersig2.jpg
Actifit..Rewarding Your Everyday Activity
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you very much. 👍😀🙏

@flaxz great score and excellent snaps. Seems you had great time in these cool places.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @hungryharish, it was a bit crazy with all the moving around, but I did get to see some places, have an awesome week ahead.

Have nice Sunday and more actifit @flaxz 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

What a beautiful country!

Thanks @arthursen, the summers are great and it's nice to be outside, have an awesome week ahead.

Great job bro... Steemit too is a great choice for such write-ups

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @devkant79, yeah I had to post it like that since Actifit had a temporary problem with posting, fortunately they could reward it manually after I told them about it. 👍😀

This post had received 5.00% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Thank you. 👍🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14