My Actifit Report Card: February 28 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

So I woke up at 6:30 am in the morning and begin to watch my iphone.I get up and go to the toilet.I wash my teeth and face.After 10-15 minutes i go out and threw garbage.Then i started to walk to school.I was late and i should hurry up.In the scholl i had school practice. This is so interesting.I had to connect electrical panels.After that i went home.I was so hungry and decided to have a luch.My mom cook delicious.After that i I decided to sleep a while and thats it for now.The weather is not good.For this reason i do not go out.Its so cold and windy.My favore is Basketball and whe the weather is good with pleasure i would play my favorite sport.

2694
BasketBall,Daily Activity,Dancing,Gym
Height
165 cm
Weight
55 kg
Body Fat
5 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22