My Actifit Report Card: 14 January 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

After 4 weeks of vacation, I was back to work at the preschool centre today. My shift was from 8:45 until 4:30 PM. However, the last child was picked up at 4:35 PM, which meant that I was not able to do the cleaning up until later. I finished at around 5:45 PM. I made sure that the room was organised ready for tomorrow just in case the cleaner won't come tonight.

Basically, my activity involved lots of waking and moving around my workplace. There was constant tidying up and packing up toys. This morning, we had water play outside as it was really hot. It reached to over 35 degrees Celsius so before it could get a lot warmer, we let the children play outside for a little bit. The rest of the day was spent indoors. The main thing is that the children were content and happy. There were no major issues.

My fitbit congratulated me for being active for 9 straight hours. I reached over 10,000 steps as well. But my legs are very sore. I could not go out to play tennis or do some more exercise. I would rather relax and watch the new episode of Outlander.

11130
Moving Around Office

Sort:  

Congratulation on activity. Will you do about the same amount every day at work? I hope you enjoyed the Outlander episode. I need to watch it this week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Not all the time. Some days I work for a full day, some days only 4-5 hours.

I did enjoy the episode. Although the last two new episodes of season 4 were quite a let down for me. I have not read the books but I will as soon as I get them. I ordered the books online.

Have you read the books?

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't read the books, I plan to read them eventually. I will catch up on the show sometime this week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 56.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11130 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.91% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43