My Actifit Report Card: December 3 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Today I got some unexpected bonus time for exercising- which was bliss. After a successful meeting in the morning, I was able to work from home this afternoon- which means flexibility! Some time outside while it was still light and then more time at my desk when it was dark.

JPEG_20181203_144834_349994059-540x540.jpg

The leaves really have all disappeared in the recent storms, and everything is looking bare and soggy. But that didn't stop me missioning my way up the steepest hill in town

JPEG_20181203_144510_2095364574-1080x1080.jpg

When I was done, a good 20 minutes of boogieing to my fave tunes got my heart rate right back up and my steps up where I wanted them to be for the day.

Catch you all tomorrow,
Evie x

10063
Dancing, Walking

Sort:  

Oh my G***** you did it!!!! I have to catch up with @actifit install the app. First I have to purge some apps from my phone I guess :) Decided last week during the show. Sending love to youuuuuuuuu <3

@dreemsteem, look who joined you :)

@

10,00 Steps - that could be a Tragedy, even in the here and now it's good to see you are not Scared of the Dark, a walk up the mountain could be a Chain Reaction but it's Better the Devil you know, Better best forgotten and the last thing on my mind 😉

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Good for you!!! Walking up a steep hill is such a good workout!!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 52.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10063 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.42% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73