You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Millions of Steps" glitch found in Actifit iPhone App on Day 1 (Worked on Day 2!)

in #actifit6 years ago

im thankful i did not have this issue. I had issue with andriod.
Very happy iIOS is here. waited for it too.
I am using Iphone 7. So far i only use it yesterday. and it matches steps with applr watch activity record.

Sort:  

Cool! I'm going to upgrade from a iPhone 5S to a 6S soon, so maybe the app will not have this same issue with a newer phone. Glad it's working for you!

if the price to upgrade to a iphon3 8 is not much of a difference- I recommend you go for the latest model possible.

iPhone 8 is almost twice as much as a 6S. I'm still thinking about which one is worth it to get. Maybe I'll bite the bullet and get the more expensive one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14