My Actifit Report Card: March 3 2022

in #actifit3 years ago

Hey everybody and thanks for stopping by today! 😎👍

Today was a kind of sleepy 🥱😴 type day. Work was productive for me as I had few interruptions. The building I work in is kind of small, so it’s a good step day at work when I reach or exceed the 5000 step count.

The sun 🌞 was shining off and on today which was a surprise. It was supposed to rain ☔️🌧 until the cows 🐄🐮 came home 🏡 It was a welcome change from the rain💦.

Consequently, work doesn’t leave me much time to squeeze in a hike. If I were to go, then I’d be late posting and even later trying to make dinner 🍽 and even later eating it!

Here’s some eye candy for your viewing pleasure.

Unlike me, @silvertop had time to hike, so he took the previous three pictures for me to share. He’s such a sweetie 😍

Tomorrow is Friday! Yippee 🥳 we are booked at the clinic. It will be busy for sure!

That’s gonna be it for now. Take care and have a blessed night. 👣🐑🏔🥾☕️🥱🥳🤗🌞🐾😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/03/2022
6496
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65493.35
ETH 2639.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86