My Actifit Report Card: September 14 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Just another day with my actifit.
Trying to do what I usually do.
Nothing so unusual.
Just move around the house and my shop.
One thing I remember is to on my actifit app.
See you tomorrow.
Time to sleep

6044
Daily Activity

Sort:  

May I reccomend taking a walk down your street at the end of the day? I think you may get better payouts if you hit 10k steps!!

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 35 Actifit tokens for attaining 6044 tracked activity!
You also received an 1.20% upvote via @actifit account.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 15.98% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94