You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I believe I have ebike envy!! :) @lighsplasher

This ride that you took is really right up my alley, especially with the scenic landscapes and smaller roads. I know that the roads are probably not as well maintained, but, can the beauty possibly make up for that?

The shot you got of the lilac is simply divine! I could almost smell it! I'm serious! I am a little behind the information link on how these actually work as far as when you pedal and when you don't, but, it seems to me like it is a lot of fun and some exercise too!

Win-win!

You have been really racking up the miles! Kudos!! Happy Spring!

Upped and Resteemed

!tip

Sort:  

They are a lot of fun! You will get a workout on them and they won't always be able to go up every hill without some pedaling. They are really made to help you carry more weight in a more relaxed riding position while not working as hard as you would normally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97