sun is back in Sunday: March 17 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

What a beautiful day today....two in a row, and I'm so happy for more sun!!!

It was a gorgeous day today, but part of our day was spent in the movie theatre...yep.

Captain Marvel

I'm a marvel fan girl to the bone... But...this movie did not impress me. Sadly, so close to the end of the series, they just didn't knock this one out of the park.

I know how to fight...(yep, my dad was my sensei! Lol) and it REALLY bothers me when girls are chosen as a lead role in an action flick where they need to fight, and they "dance" instead.

She was meant to be this "tough girl" and it really didn't come across as anything more than a girl pretending to my tough.

I really really really hate that.

It's marvel, and it added to overall plotline of the Marvel Universe...but.

I give it a 6 out of 10. (And thats HIGH just because I love Marvel)

But....but but!!!!!

What I AM looking forward to???

They played a trailer for Dark Phoenix gahhhhhhhhh!!!!!! My favorite character in ALL the marvel universe.... I cannot wait for this movie!!!

Anyway... Beautiful day.. and steps in :)

6309
Walking

Sort:  

I had no clue you liked Marvel! Wow, I learn something new about you every day!
Ren

Lol yep...huge marvel fan :)

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 30.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6309 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.14% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Yeah... Captain Marvel was fine but not great. I like what it added to the longer Marvel story line, but as a stand alone it could have been better. Wonder Woman showed much better how gals can kick booty. Even though DC.....

We didn’t get a Dark Phoenix preview. 😭

No dark Phoenix preview!?!!

Oh you need to YouTube it!!!!

And wonder woman... It had such great potential! And then she ran across the war field and I was like...NOPE NOPE NOPE.

Hahahaha

Plus.... DC. 🤢🤮

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16