Sort:  

This information is, what I wanted to know and haven't found anywhere, thank you 😉

You could have asked me too 😉
Are you looking to accumulate some !DERANGED coins?🙃😜🙃

I could have, but most times I try to find out things myself before I ask, sorry and thank you very much 😉

Since the latest hardford I am trying to find things like the !BEER which I can give to my commenters instead of worthless upvotes on comments, and this token seems to be such a thing 🙂
The !COFFEEA10 (last time it worked with a number added to !COFFEEA ) token is nice too, but it does not work often like the beer token at the moment, I think.

I have already ordered a few of these tokens, but I have got only one yet, so I have to wait for the rest to be able to give this token to others.

Seems we're looking for the same 😁
Thanks for the coffee btw... I didn't buy those before because they indeed don't work all the time.
I bought some deranged because I think it will be a stable value, not a lot on the market, and I will use it for a selected public... those who make good use of it and don't sell as soon as they receive one...
BTW, have 1 more !DERANGED 😉

EDIT: you could also use the CC tag to reward your commenters...

Thank you very much, I feel honored 🙂

No, I don't sell the tokens - most are not worth the effort, and some I want to keep, because I can give away some to others like the !BEER or upvote posts with my PHOTO or CCC account in addition to or instead of my Steem vote :)
Soon I will be able to give the deranged token too, but I think, I will use it like you do and give this token only to people who are worth it and who take care about their tokens.

Wish you a nice Saturday 🙂

Oops, SteemReply didn't show me the edited reply.
I am already using the cc tag since a few days ;)

BTW @tattoodjay, sorry we hijacked your post with our discussion. But you know, it's for a good cause 😉

... and you will get these tokens too, JJ, as soon as I have 5 of them in my wallet 😉
In the meanwhile I can give only !BEER

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @pixelfan here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16