My Actifit Report Card: June 15 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Today was a really long day. I got up at 6:15, worked for 12 hours, and paced back and forth in the basement. The joys of working from home!

After work, @itsapril and I went out for a walk around the block. I'm trying to start another healthy habit with my wife before the baby is born. We've done this two days in a row now! It's working!

After dinner today, I went out to D&B for some more Pump. Didn't get to play too many rounds, but I did get adventurous tonight. I played random S7s! Started out with some S5s S6s, and then jumped up to the big leagues!

For sight reading an S7 for the first time in forever, I'm actually okay with this score. I'll probably go back to this song again to learn it better.

This one was a while lot of yuck... There's triplets in there that really suck if you don't play bar like I do.

I was really worried about this one at first, but this one is actually a lot of fun! I'm definitely coming back to this one again.

This one wasn't too bad, but I could tell I was running out of stamina. This was further exacerbated by...

...this one. This one sucked. I do not like this chart. Never again!

When I got home, I did my pushups and sit-ups. Day 25 is complete! I'm almost a third of the way there!

9119
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Running, Walking
Height
6.45 ft
Weight
217 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 67 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9119 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.42% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28