My Actifit Report Card: April 17 2019 - BloMOREPoMO!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

OooOOooh 1506. That's the numbers I got walking my dogs last night.

@actifit, some days you are on your game, and other days you don't reset after midnight, you track a few thousand steps off the numbers my phone gives me, and like today, my busiest days of walks and teching til 11pm you only track my 1st dogwalk of the day.

If yer gonna be planning on conquering the world you have to sort it out.

Git 'er sorted!


So cause I'm still kinda sick gonna do this as my blomo poMo:

  • Had a ridiculously busy day.. Pulled in a lot of different directions. Sometimes it's nice to end the day with a comedy show, though.

  • Did my first steem buy.. using the theory I mentioned earlier where when I think I want to buy lottery tickets will invest in steem instead. got the flow of that deal-io down, I think.

  • Also, gonna drop this here, since it's another app that tracks my numbers. These are more accurate:

  • left right left right!



1506
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @darrenfj !
🚀 🌕 You WON the Player’s Upvote Lottery for playing moonSTEEM
Here's a 100% Upvote for you ! May the Moon be with you !

Moon your steem everyday ! Instant Dividend payout after every game - moonSTEEM.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77