You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 1 2018 - The Gate Was Locked / Short Staffed At Work

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

I have a go big or go home mentally it seems, so when time allows I will hit it as hard as I can or I just don’t bother as I’d be unsatisfied with my results.

That said tomorrow morning I am going to try accomplish the #autimaticwin, illl set out super early for a hike and record the whole thing. I hope to make the win post from the top of the mountain thus I should make 20k before lunch also.

I’ll have a DTube vlog coming shortly after my hike and the post from the mountain top I’ll make sure I give you a giant shoutout in both for encouragement!

Then I’ll also link the vlog in my activity report card after I cross post it to YouTube officially starting my steemit promotion on MS.

Go big or go home!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hello! I LOVE this sudden burst of energy and resolve @d00k13! I am so looking forward to watching your mountain top ⛰ adventure! That’s going to be AWESOME!

Last summer I hiked some of the Canadian Rockies. A mountain ridge called the Pocaterra Ridge consisting of 4 peaks that are often covered in snow. [https://10hikes.com/canada/kananaskis-trail-hikes/pocaterra-ridge-hike]

I’ve done this hike twice now and took video last year... you have inspired me to take the time to edit some of my video and post it up on Dtube!

So! I motivate you and you motivate me and we will both name drop each other in the post! How about that? 😁

And hey! You have decided to do the #AutomaticWin Challenge?! That’s great! I’m excited that your going to do this with us @d00k13! The more steps the merrier in @actifit land right?! LoL! 😂😁

That’s how I role, use it while I have it and just carry on when I don’t 😉 so hoping to make the 10k by the top! I know it will for sure round trip.

Yea right on dude, if you wouldn’t mind using the #onelovedtube community tag also 😉 I’ll be able to swing the trail your way 💪. Of course I’ll drop your name and always appreciate mentions from fellow creators, it can be hard to catch everything of importance without those valuable mentions!

Alright time to get ready for my trek!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85