My Actifit Report Card: September 20 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Only a lunch walk today and some grocery shipping.

Today I didn't train for the planking. Cause after practicing 6 times yesterday, I have a little bit of muscle hurt. Tomorrow I will continue my 3 day training 😬

7569
Daily Activity,Table Tennis

Sort:  

Tomorrow the muscle aches will be even harder :).
I won't train them, how a golf tournament on Sunday and next Thursday I will start with winter tennis.
Cheers,
Peter

sir crypto-econom1st! sounds like you're doing a great job of being consistent and also walking on your lunch hour is super dedicated so I salute you!
yeah planking can take a day off.

Congrats! You just reached level 3 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 50 Actifit tokens for attaining 7569 tracked activity!
You also received an 1.94% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27