My Actifit Report Card: August 21 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago


Out of the woods from Comer’s Rock Campground on the highest mountain in Virginia over 5000 in elevation.

Here is a shot of Hale Lake. It is man made from an aquifer and stocked with trout. Not really meant for swimming do to possible lost fish hooks, but I didn’t let that stop me.

It was a rocky ride out of the old Appalachian Traill and bicycled out into the valley into 85 degree heat.

I eventually made it to the town of Max Meadows where I found a WiFi connection. Along the way I was stopped by the Captain of Police on suspicion of riding a bicycle suspiciously. I told him I wasn’t aware it was illegal to ride a bike. He informed me a lady went out to check her mail and called it in when she saw me riding a bicycle. Pretty funny these country folk they will see Harley riders and freak out if someone is pedaling. Well I passed my background check and was free to go. I will continue on for a few more hours before making my next stop.

19670
Cycling,Hiking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 50.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 19670 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.42% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29