My Actifit Report Card: November 24 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Today was not a very exercisable day, as yesterday I worked the night shift. Slept all morning and early afternoon. But I need to add steps to my daily routine. So I did laps in our parking lot to try and keep up everyday. I hate the night shift.

4722
Aerobics

Sort:  

Night Shift sucks. @runridefly works middle of the day

Posted using Partiko iOS

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 12.52% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73