My Actifit Report Card: September 5 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

my first time actually making over 5, 000 steps today. I almost can't believe it, for it seems way too difficult typically during the week, that's my job involves a lot of sitting down and taking phone calls. Anyway, not much to say about today, except for the fact that I learned a lot about Debian Linux during my volunteer session in the evening, when someone ask me to figure something out. That was fun. Work was okay, nothing really much to say about that.

5162
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Great job! :) I am so happy to hear you were able to achieve such a great personal milestone today & used actifit to track your progress & share the journey <333 :) Keep up the awesomeness my friend! Cheers!!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

There better be more where that came from. In terms of progress, at least. This can't be the only time that I make this one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Right on :) That's a great way to look forward my friend. Sending you much love & good vibes for a most successful & progressive #actifit journey <333

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 20 Actifit tokens for attaining 5162 steps!
You also received an 0.90% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73