My Actifit Report Card: October 5 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

57594D9A-2D67-4AA6-9EE5-D58EB4F5737C.jpeg

Yesterday, my kids went on a school trip, so I ended up with a character bento too;)

Last Night

I went running around 10:30 PM, which is something I don’t normally do; and for one reason or another, it became a whole new experience. My body felt stronger and more sure than ever, and my mind raced to new levels of confidence and clarity.

I found myself thinking, When your body has a purpose, your mind becomes free. And that’s exactly how I felt, like my body could carry on forever and like my mind could move freely and think clearly.

It was a nice state to be in. Then, before I stopped running, I started thinking about my goals and my direction in life and I knew, nothing can stop me. Nothing can stop me from achieving my goals and dreams.

At least, that’s what I thought until I came to the corner where I planned to stop running and turn left. Not five strides from my planned stopping point, a stranger who was walking home in front of me carrying bags of groceries turned left and started walking down the street that leads to my house. So as not to be that guy who runs right up behind somebody, stops, and starts walking, I ran past my planned stopping point.

Then it hit me, Here I was, just a second ago saying that nothing can stop me, and now a man that I don’t even know altered my planned path just by being in front of me.

I guess I’ve got some will power work to do;)


Today’s Exercise

I took my usual walk in the morning, and planned to workout in the afternoon but ended up getting a flu shot and taking the night off instead.

6276
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

do you like totoro?

Of course. Who doesn’t?

Yeah,, especially i like small totoro..
white color totoro,,do you know?

Yes, I do. The small Totoro is cute.

That is a cute character bento! Running at night does make me feel great, and a good night sleep guaranteed! :)

Yeah, it did make for a great sleep!

Hello my friend,how are you? Nice to meet you again. Good post.

Doing well! Thanks for stopping by!

I like the picture more😎

Posted using Partiko Android

It tasted as good as it looked!

Lovely friend.....wonderful food photo or post..& ... Love you

Thanks! The food was great!

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 35 Actifit tokens for attaining 6276 tracked activity!
You also received an 1.47% upvote via @actifit account.

Wow, your activity score 6276, love your green and healthy food photo.

Thanks. It was a special day, so I got a special lunch;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78