My Actifit Report Card: October 24 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

My activities today weren't exercise based, it involves little running around, withdrawing some funds from the ATM, moving from one computer to the other.

I really did some walking in the morning, which made me sweat a lot, I enjoyed every bit of it. Am thinking of doing some push-ups next, to keep me kited up.
The afternoon was characterized by few walking around the complex and attention dung a training for farmers in my state to be able to access loans and grants from the government.

The meeting was successful and I have to do some walking back to the nearest junction to take a cab and from there left for home.


3108
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Running, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @millibot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94