Way of the peaceful warrior - No rest

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

437058.jpg


Seperator 2.png

Yesterday I didn't have time to edit my article because of an afterparty. Today I got the punishment for it (quasi karma), because with about 3 hours sleep I had to go into a full working day.


Today my children, whom I teach in gymnastics, had a competition. The rule is that every team has to provide a referee to support the competition. When the other judges saw me in my sleepless (and probably still drunk) state, they suspected something bad.

I did my best and gave my support wherever I could to show my best side. In the end everything went smoothly and my kids did very well.


After the competition I drove home, because there my cousin from Berlin was already waiting for me, who had taken 600 kilometres to visit me. We spent the afternoon together telling each other a lot of stories and shovelling each other the calories in Darmstadt's best burger shop.

Burger.jpg

Then we drove to the Frankfurt airport, where we picked up his girlfriend, who came from Croatia to spend a few days here as well. While the two of them would spend the evening together, I had to go home and get ready for work... Yippie...


It's a weekend, so it was extremely busy, as always. But without diligence there was no price. Less complaining, more working.
After countless hours this day ended and I immediately went to the cellar to finish my part of today's rmsbodybuilding_challenge.
Another exhausting session, but nothing comes from nothing.
Now I write this post and have to upload it before 24 o'clock ^^

Then I'm gonna make some eggs to eat and go to bed.
Tomorrow morning I will go shooting again for a change. Have it already something missed ^^


Seperator 2.png

Actual Training Schedule

Training_Plan.PNG

At least 8000+ steps on days in a row:

80 days

My competitions

01.06.2019: Toughmudder Full Race (extreme obstacle course over 18km)
02.06.2019: Toughmudder Full for fun ((extreme obstacle course over 18km)
13.07.2019: Toughmudder Full Race (extreme obstacle course over 18km)
14.07.2019: Toughmudder Full for fun ((extreme obstacle course over 18km)
Marathon and triathlon will definitely follow...


Seperator 2.png

Signatur Motorrad.png

Get free Upvotes: Steemfollower
Sell your Upvotes: Steemsmart
Want to play a game and get paid in SBD? Join Steemnova!


Seperator 2.png

Best regards



16728
Moving Around Office,Daily Activity,Weight Lifting,Walking

Sort:  

No rest for the wicked!!

Also, driving on such low energy, after 3 hours of sleep and possibly still drunk with a big fat burger in the belly sounds like a perfect place to fall asleep behind the wheel haha :D Glad u've made it home dude :D

Im totally fine. My cousin was driving, not me so everything was fine :D
I did my small 5min powernaps in the car xD

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 65.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 16728 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.60% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81