You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Found Money 💰- My Actifit Report Card: October 24 2019

in #actifit4 years ago

I once lost 80USD. A small amount. But it was all I had for the next 2 months. I literally contemplated ending it all when I realized I lost everything I had. It was devastating.

I hope the person who lost it isn't in a similar position. Its good that the cash is with someone like you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I know the pain also myself 🤦‍♂️ luckily my wallet fell off my car on the highway and I was able to spend 45 mins walking up and down a 2km stretch picking up all but my gift cards 😅 almost lost everything $600 in cash and all my ID including birth certificate.... would have been so fucked!

I hope so too man 🤞the office knows I have it and will return if anyone can tell me the approx bills that should be there 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75