My Actifit Report Card: September 15 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Saturdays are my favourite days of the week because on this days i can afford to sleep in a little bit late than usual.Today i decided to cool my heels and planned my workout for midday when the morning workout members would have completed their workouts but before then i did my housechores and laundry.So at midday i did some weigjtlifting,ran on the treadmill and did some time on the stairmill

14066
Daily Activity, Elliptical, House Chores, Stair Mill, Treadmill, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 14066 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.53% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85