My Actifit Report Card: September 14 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Its a matter of joy that today was holiday. But I was so busy. I went to my village yesterday. And now I came back in city from my village. There was a hangout with village friends, spending time with my family and performing Juma prayer imcluding 5 times prayer.
But the boring side was when I coming back in chittagong city, there was so gathering in road and traffic jam kill a lot of time. But by the grace of Allah swt I am back in my flat. In every moment @actifit was with me like a friend.
Thank you @actifit.

10016
Football, Jogging, Running, Shopping, Walking
Height
cm
Weight
64 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

অনেক বেস্ত তো আপনি তাহলে।

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10016 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.41% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02