My Actifit Report Card: September 16 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay.
and I'm also good.

In this post, I'm gonna share my daily activity through @actifit. Let's see the report.



13040
Daily Activity, Jogging, Walking

Today was not so bad. Got early today but slept again at noon till evening. Then did some daily activity and gone out at night time for walking and did little jogging also.
Song in the ear via earphone and jogging/walking in the dark.
Yeah, it was good.



If you want to keep track of your daily activity with this app then go to play store and download and start using the app.
I'm giving below a link to the play store for this app for further help.

Actifit Fitness Tracker.



Some Earning Tips

Get Some Extra Cash doing tasks on Clixsense.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process

Earn JSEcoin.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process



That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.



"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 13040 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.99% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85