SBI giveaway + My Actifit Report Card: August 19 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Well yesterday's winner is @kiryck I will send the SBI share tomorrow morning :)

Well If you want to participate in today's SBI contest just leave a comment here.

9014
Walking
Height
157 cm
Weight
67 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Good Luck !

Nice thank you so much and keep up the great work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Share has been sent :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much! this makes me want to try some kind of contest as well!

1 comment...
2 comments..😎

Maybe tomorrow 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll test my luck ;)

I'm a lucky girl

Thank you for the give away... I need a new raffle ticket, please! 😎

Sign me up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13