秋の低山に登ろう!#11/Climb the low mountains in autumn!#11/My Actifit Report Card: December 4 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit4 years ago

21B0C8E523CF4F558FFB77B3E018710E.jpeg

昨日の続きです。

下山します。

最初の方でも記事に書きましたが、この金華山には登山ルートが10近くあります。
なので下山ルートもたくさんあるんです。

方角としては登ってきたのと同じ西側に下りたいので、それも踏まえて検討します。

その結果この
百曲登山道と七曲登山道の2択になりました。

看板を読んでみると、百曲登山道には「かなりの健脚を要する」と書いてありました。
私たち3名はそこまでの健脚ではないし、今回はそういうのは求めていないのでこちらは断念。

9498E6879A1143B68496236D996D5E00.jpeg

対する七曲登山道は優しい道のようです。
「難所が少なく、小学生でも楽々と登山下山が出来る」
とのこと。

今回はこちらで下山することに決定しました。

ロープウェイが開通するまでは一番多く利用されていた登山道だそうです。

2C9B7AC01E5A4C37B0F0921EA09AFAD4.jpeg


下山直前にもう一度景色を見て、名残惜しいですが山を下ります。


3D14C8F08D334E4EAAFECC13B7AF6CC5.jpeg

七曲登山道は看板に書いてあった通り、楽な登山道でした。
石段が多く使われていて、岩登りのような場所もなく、平坦な山道を下ります。

しかし逆にこのなだらかな下りも辛いものがあったりして、地味に疲れました。

今回私が履いて行ったトレッキングシューズはこの日が初おろしでした。
足慣らしに街でも2回だけ履いておいた程度ですが、靴ずれなどはなかったです。

そしてこの下り道で実感したのですが、爪先が靴に当たって痛いということもなく大変良かったです。
あの痛さは苦痛ですから、購入時に1時間以上かけてこのトレッキングシューズを選んで正解でした。
足首と脛を靴のべろに体重をかける感じで膝を柔らかく使って歩きました。

少し下ってきただけですぐに紅葉はなくなり、また緑の森の中を歩いていきます。

続きはまた明日!


3猫ちゃん.png

今日もよく歩きました。actifitの数値は9,000歩台です。
明日から机にかじりついて仕事をするモードになりそうなので、どうしようか考え中です。


IMG_1382.JPG
I am glad that you read it :-)

今日も読んでくださってありがとうございます😊

9018
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 59.225 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9018 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.62% upvote via @actifit account.
The following boosts were applied to your post:


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87