Landscape after the typhoon/台風が去ったあとの風景/My Actifit Report Card: September 23 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

BEBD6FA4D15340F8B012663C96A7B0A5.jpeg

今日は祝日ですが月曜日ですので出勤です。

朝はめちゃくちゃ風が強くて、雨粒が飛んできて、でも傘をさすのも大変というお天気でした。

私の住んでいるエリアからは随分遠いところに台風がいるのですが、台風のパワーってすごいものです。

昨日の夜から風が強く吹いていて、銀杏がすごいことになっていました。
この写真で木の根元に落ちているのは全て銀杏です。
独特のあのにおいが漂っていました。

私の自宅から駅までは街路樹が全てイチョウの木でして、いつも銀杏の落下に悩まされています。
靴の裏に着くと、しばらくにおいが取れないんですよね…。

風邪はおかげさまで随分と良くなりました。
ご心配をおかけいたしました。

そして今日はかなり仕事が立て込んでいて疲れました。
早めに寝ようと思います。


3猫ちゃん.png

デスクに向かってパソコンばかり叩いていたような気がしますが、休憩室までコーヒーを飲みに行ったり、コピー機との間を何度も往復して細々と歩いていたせいか、7,700歩を超えました。


IMG_1382.JPG
I am glad that you read it :-)

今日も読んでくださってありがとうございます😊

7718
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

お疲れ様〜。名駅近くの笹島にも銀杏植わってますよねぇ。仕事行き帰りかなり凄かった……

Posted using Partiko iOS

そうなんですよ!名古屋市内はイチョウの街路樹が多いです!多すぎです!
若宮大通りのあたりもすごくって、ものすごいにおいがしています。
仕事の行き帰り、靴につかないか、気になるよね〜。
お互い秋の恵みに感謝しつつも銀杏を避けながら通勤しましょうw

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 44.725 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7718 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 15.75% upvote via @actifit account. 14.84% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29