My Actifit Report Card: December 13 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

fullsizeoutput_13b5.jpeg

私は母とiCloudで
「写真」
を共有しているので
母は私が撮影した写真を全部見ています。

それで、先日の
「自家製カルピス」
の写真も
「あーカルピス作ったんだな」
と思って
見ていたようです。

fullsizeoutput_1115.jpeg

先日、お友達と集まった時に
娘(私のこと)が
「自家製カルピス」を作った
とお友達に話したら
皆さんから
「自家製カルピス⁈レシピ教えて!」
と全員から言われたそうです。

詳しいレシピをメールで送ってくれ!
と連絡がありました。

steemitに投稿しておいたおかげで
すぐにレシピを取りまとめ
メール出来ました。
日々のログを残しておくと
とても便利ですね。
(^^)

自家製カルピスの記事はこちら

どうやら昨日
お友達に披露したようです。

どんな反応だったのか
まだメールで報告が来てません。

あの、自家製カルピス。
クエン酸や乳酸など
大さじ1しか使わないものが
多いんですね。

なので、皆さんで共同購入して
それぞれでカルピスを作ってもらったら
無駄がなくて良いのでは
と思っています。
(^^)

8003
Aerobics,Jogging,Walking

Sort:  

あ、これはもしや改行で30語以上を乗り切った投稿では!もしそうでしたら明ハック 😊

カルピス、冬休みに作ってみたいです。

よくぞ気付いて下さいました!
30以上の改行で、30ワード制約を乗り切れることが検証されました!
あきぽんさんのアドバイスのおかげです!
カルピス、ぜひ作ってみて下さいませ(*´◡`)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 39 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8003 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.41% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

なるほど!改行!
なんかちょっとポエムのようで、楽しく読みました( *´艸`)
お母様と写真を共有、楽しそうですね。

Posted using Partiko Android

ですよねぇw ちょっとポエムみたいで、見直していて若干恥ずかしかったですw
でもこんな方法でも投稿出来るということは発見しました!
写真の共有は意外と面白いものです。
母が動画をとりまくるもんですから、容量を圧迫しまくっていつも困っていますw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98