My Actifit Report Card: December 12 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

fullsizeoutput_13b3.jpeg

Today, when I went shopping, the wine department was decorated in Christmas style.
It's cute.
Today was cold rain from the morning, the wind was strong and it was a cold day.
I felt that I wanted to warm up my body by walking and jogging these days.

今日、買い物へ行ったら、ワイン売り場がクリスマス風に飾り付けられていました。
可愛らしいですね。
今日は朝から冷たい雨が降り、風も強くて寒い1日になりました。
こういう日こそしっかりウォーキングやジョギングをして体を温めたいものだ、と感じました。

7690
Aerobics

Sort:  

これは可愛い!こんな飾りつけは初めて見ました。センスが良いですね^^

ですよね〜これは可愛い!
このディスプレイを考えた人にセンスを感じます(^^)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 26.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7690 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.43% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

あいさん、無事に投稿できましたね。わたしも一万歩に達しなくても、7000歩以上になったらActifitで投稿してみますね!
写真の中に、オーストラリアワインがあるかな?とふと思いました (・∀・)

おかげさまで無事に投稿出来ました!
7,000歩、アリだと思います。
Actifitのタグで見に行くと、2,000歩でも投稿してる方もたくさんいらっしゃるし、なんと「今日はダラダラ過ごした日」というタイトルで400歩台しか歩いてない人もいました!
オーストラリアワイン、探してみればよかった〜。

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14