You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Haha, the mono did bring us all back to real life! :D
The greens are as you said, so refreshing I could almost feel and smell the freshness... Thanks for the breath of fresh air! :)

Sort:  

I maybe should have skipped the mono and ruining the mood 😂
But I guess it goes to show I didn’t do what I would have loved to spent the whole day in the park lol 😂

Hahahaha.... no way! That helped bring us down to earth too.... lol
We need feet on firm ground every now n then... :D

Yeah true as much as we may not want to we have to deal with reality all to often
I so wanted to play hookey and skip school I mean work but playing hookey sounds better with school lol 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69