Daily Curation Support @acropolis #33

in #acropolis6 years ago

LUNES.png








Posts Propuestos para el día de hoy










@brizhorticulture




Hey steemers, a really terrible song once told me to stick to the rivers and the streams that I am used to, but in the wise words of Kenny Powers I thought fuck that noise and went searching today.

Seguir leyendo...











@helgalubevi




Apparently built by the Hasmonean King Alexander Janaeus (103-76 BCE), Masada is an ancient fortress in the middle of the desert. Today there are only the ruins of this place that entered on the UNESCO World Heritage List in 2001.

Seguir leyendo...











@ptaku




As usual, the plan quickly evolved, and after a few dozen meters from the house we turned into the forest. I am inviting you to a photographic walk through the forest in Szczyrk.

Seguir leyendo...











@dvotravels




Hi Everybody! this is my very first and exclusive Dtube video. In this video I am going to talk about Buenos Aires and show you some impressions of what I have seen.

Seguir leyendo...











@d2cadventures




Before I met my beautiful wife Jennifer I was with a girl named Karen through most of my college years. While I was with Karen I had three jobs and I was going to college full time so I really did not have time to plan romantic getaways or unforgettable nights out in the city.

Seguir leyendo...

































@acropolis se encarga los lunes de buscar las cinco mejores publicaciones a nuestro entender que atiende a las temáticas viajes y cultura.














Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88