Achievement 1 | My introduction in steemit | 24 December 2022

Hello, my dear friends.
First of all, everyone pray for me. I hope that everyone is well and by the mercy of Allah. I am also well, I am estimating new user and my user id @sakibulofficial.

My Identity is given bellow.
IMG_20220616_121823_Bokeh~3.jpg

My full name is Sakibul Islam. I am the eldest child of my
mother and father. I am 17 years old. I was born on Monday, March 21, 2005. In my short life I moved on in life. I am also the current “General Secretary” of Friend Service and Library, former Vice-General Secretary of Friend Service and Library, Founder and Director of FSL Blood Bank and Vice President of Save the Future Foundation, Raipur Union Branch, Information and Research secretary, Save the future foundation, Jashore district branch. Not to mention my student life. I received the Talentpool Scholarship with GPA Golden Five in the final examination of primary education in 2016.
In the JSC examination in 2019, I became the upazila champion with GPA Golden Five and Talentpool Scholarship. At last I got GPA golden 5 at SSC exam on 2022. I am currently a 11th class science student of Raipur School and College. The goal of my life is to become a software engineer and further develop the country’s technology. He asked for blessings and love from everyone to make his life a success.

My father's identity.
My father's name is Akram Hossain. My father is 45 years old. My father is a businessman. When I have time, I help my father in his work.

My mothers identity.
My father's name is Mst. Shapla Khatun. My mother is 35 years old. My mother is a housewife. When I have time, I help my father in his work.

My dream:
Every human being has a dream to do something and I also have a hobby. I have been dreaming of becoming a Software Engineer since I was a child. I don't know how much I can make this dream a reality but I am trying. You will all pray for me to be a Engineer.

How I came to steemit?
I recharge with social media, I've worked on some platforms before, but here are some new updates on social media and for a few months I recharged with Steemit.

I hope you will enjoy reading my introductory post. And if there is any mistake in the post, you will see me with a beautiful look of forgiveness. Good Bye.
Thank you.

@sakibulofficial.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65699.80
ETH 2652.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86