You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT 1 : INTRODUCE MY SELF by @notlidia

in #achievement13 years ago

Welcome to Steemit @huzaifanaveed1, it is great to see you here.
So I must tell you that as you are here you must start by reading these two posts by the #steemit team which will clear your many questions.
STEEMIT - A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS
Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

I hope these links will help you to understand this ecosystem and Platform better.

Other than that I can see that you are also an influencer, I am also an influencer marketer and also work with people who sell things on Amazon so why not share your IG, and if I get something for you I will reach out for that. Thanks

#onepercent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48